Skip to content Skip to navigation

Diversity Inclusion Belonging Equity and Justice Committee

Marion S. Buckwalter, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology and of Neurosurgery
Hodan Farah

Hodan Farah

Undergraduate Student, Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Alex Gonzalez

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Neurobiology

Elise Kleeman

Associate Director for Fellowships and Training, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute
Avery Krieger, MBCT Alumni

Avery Krieger

PhD Student
Phillip Kyriakakis, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute

Phillip Kyriakakis

Senior Basic Life Research Scientist, Bioengineering

Jonathan Laxamana

Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute
Undergraduate NeURO Trainees
Department of Human Biology

Quan Dong Nguyen, MD, MSc

Professor of Ophthalmology

Tanya Raschke

Director for Planning and Operations
Mari Sosa

Mari Sosa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Neurobiology

Erin Gibson

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (Sleep Medicine)

Jill Wentzell

Project Manager, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute