Skip to content Skip to navigation

Executive Committee

E.J. Chichilnisky

John R. Adler Professor, Professor of Neurosurgery and of Ophthalmology and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering

Jay McClelland

Lucie Stern Professor in the Social Sciences and Professor, by courtesy, of Linguistics and of Computer Science
Bill Newsome, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute

William Newsome

Founding Director of the Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute
Harman Family Provostial Professor
Professor of Neurobiology and, by courtesy, of Psychology

Ivan Soltesz

James R. Doty Professor of Neurosurgery and Neurosciences