Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Li Ka Shing Center, room 209
Center for Mind, Brain, Computation and Technology
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Li Ka Shing Center, room 209
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Li Ka Shing Center, room 209
Ian Eisenberg, Mind, Brain, Computation and Technology trainee
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:10pm
Sloan Hall, Math Building 380, Room 380-C
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Front of Li Ka Shing Center
Saurabh Vyas, Mind, Brain, Computation and Technology PhD Student
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:10pm
Sloan Hall, Math Building 380, Room 380-C
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Clark Center, S362
Mala Murthy, Princeton University
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:10pm
Sloan Hall, Math Building 380, Room 380-C
Center for Mind, Brain, Computation and Technology
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Li Ka Shing Center room 208
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:10pm
Sloan Hall, Math Building 380, Room 380-C

Pages