Skip to content Skip to navigation

Neuroscience:Translate Oversight Committee

Sarah Bhagat, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute

Sarah Bhagat, PhD

Principal at Sofinnova Investments

S. Charles Cho, MD

Clinical Professor, Neurology & Neurological Sciences

Jennifer R. Cochran

Shriram Chair of Bioengineering, Professor of Bioengineering and, by courtesy, of Chemical Engineering

Scott L. Delp, Ph.D.

James H. Clark Professor in the School of Engineering, Professor of Bioengineering, of Mechanical Engineering and, by courtesy, of Orthopaedic Surgery

Jaimie Henderson, MD

John and Jene Blume - Robert and Ruth Halperin Professor, Professor of Neurosurgery and, by courtesy, of Neurology at the Stanford University Medical Center

Karin H Immergluck

Executive Director, Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Frank M. Longo, MD, PhD

George E. and Lucy Becker Professor in Medicine and Professor, by courtesy, of Neurosurgery
Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute,Heath Lukatch

Heath Lukatch, PhD

Partner and Managing Director at TPG Biotech
Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute, Juan-Pablo Mas

Juan-Pablo Mas, MS, MBA

Partner at Action Potential Venture Capital
Jorge Moll, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute

Jorge Moll

Founder & Chairman, D’Or Institute for Research and Education and Science Institute
Managing Partner, VHM Ventures
Visiting Scholar, Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute, Stanford University

Gordon Miller Saul

Adjunct Professor, Bioengineering