Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Lisa Stowers
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Rotunda Stanford Neurosciences Building, E241 & via Zoom
Type: Seminar
Arturo Deza
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Baljit Khakh
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Rotunda Stanford Neurosciences Building, E241 & via Zoom
Type: Seminar
Adrienne Fairhall
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Rotunda Stanford Neurosciences Building, E241 & via Zoom
Type: Seminar
Arnaldo Carreira Rosario
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Lillian Brady
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Austin Coley
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Edith Brignoni Pérez
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Neurosciences Building James Lin and Nisa Leung Seminar Room, E153
Wu Tsai Neurosciences Institute, 2022 Retreat
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:30pm
Chaminade Resort & Spa 1 Chaminade Lane Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Type: Conference

Pages

Subscribe to Events